Fujian Wynca Technology Co.,Ltd
About us

Fujian Wynca Technology Co., Ltd.

Phone:0571-85451302

Fax: (+86)0571-85453201

Mobile: 13588024400

Email: info@tzxinan.com

Address: JIAOYANG INDUSTRIAL ZONE,SHANGHANG COUNTY,LONGYAN CITY,FUJIAN PROVINCE

About usYou are here: Home » About us



Fujian Wynca Technology Co.,Ltd


Productions:TCPP、TEP、ADP、BDP、AHP、ZDP、RDP、TPP、PCl5


Fujian Wynca "Annual Production of 150,000 tons of Phosphorus Flame Retardant Product Project" mainly produces phosphate and subphosphate flame retardant, phosphorus pentachloride and other products. A total investment of 1.2 billion Yuan is divided into two phases. The first phase is planned to be completed by 2022, and the second phase is planned to be completed by 2024.


Xin'an Group was founded in 1965 and is located in Jiande City, Zhejiang Province. It was listed in September 2001. It is one of China’s top 500 chemical companies and one of the top 20 global agrochemical sales companies. The implementation of the strategy of modernization will transform into a modern service-oriented enterprise of "manufacturing + platform+ services".

The company's main business is crop protection and organic silicon materials. Among them, the development of crop protection has formed a product group dominated by glyphosate technical and formulation products, and multiple varieties of pesticides, fungicides, etc., have been developed simultaneously. At the same time, using "nongfeike" as a platform, it has entered the field of aviation plant protection and provided Crop protection solutions to create a comprehensive agricultural service ecosystem. Organosilicon materials revolve around monomer synthesis, building a complete industrial chain from silicon ore smelting, silicon powder processing, monomer synthesis, and downstream product processing, forming four series of products including silicone rubber, silicone oil, silicone resin, and silane coupling agent, which are widely used In biotechnology, aerospace, medical and health, building materials, electrical and electronic, new energy and other fields, it is sold in more than 100 countries and regions around the world, and it has become a silicone company with advantages in the entire industry chain.

Fujian Xin'an Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Xin'an Group. The company is a new phosphorus-based base of the group. It is mainly engaged in the production and sales of flame retardants and new flame retardant materials. The company will invest 260 acres of land in the next 4 years10 100 million yuan to build a new flame-retardant material project. In the next 10 years, we will strive to invest 5.16 billion yuan in 1,000 acres of land to build a new material industrial park in Xin’an; Fujian Xin’an takes full advantage of the circular economy of the industrial park and accelerates the construction of new flame-retardant new materials. It is helpful for the company to accelerate the industrial layout of phosphorus-based flame retardants and new flame retardant materials, optimize the structure, and enhance the company's competitiveness. At the same time, it is beneficial for the company to focus on the future, realize transformation and upgrading, develop new materials industry, and seek new development space.

In the future, Xin'an will adhere to the core values of "customer first, contribution-oriented, hard work, co-creation and sharing", while creating value, happy employees, achieving customers, giving back to society, and committed to becoming an enterprise of the times and creating an era Wonderful.


点击这里给我发消息

福建新安科技有限责任公司
关于我们

福建新安科技有限责任公司
电话: 0571-85453201

        0571-85451302

手机: 13588024400

邮箱:info@tzxinan.com
地址:杭州市滨江区浦沿街道南环路4280号汇智地5幢401-403室

关于我们您现在的位置: 首页 » 关于我们


新安集团创建于1965年,地处浙江省建德市,2001年9月上市,属中国化工500强,全球农化销售20强企业,正通过绿色化、智能化、终端化、平台化、全球化的战略实施,向“制造+平台+服务”的现代服务型企业转型。

企业主营作物保护、有机硅材料两个产业。其中,作物保护开发形成了以草甘膦原药及剂型产品为主导,杀虫剂、杀菌剂等多品种同步发展的产品群,同时以“农飞客”为平台,切入航空植保领域,提供作物保护解决方案,打造农业综合服务生态圈。有机硅材料围绕单体合成,搭建从硅矿冶炼、硅粉加工、单体合成、下游制品加工的完整产业链,形成硅橡胶、硅油、硅树脂、硅烷偶联剂四大系列产品,广泛应用于生物科技、航空航天、医疗卫生、建筑材料、电子电气、新能源等多个领域,畅销于全球100多个国家和地区,成为拥有全产业链优势的有机硅企业。

福建新安科技有限责任公司为新安集团全资子公司,公司为集团磷基新基地,主要从事阻燃剂以及阻燃剂新材料的生产和销售等,公司在未来的4年内用地260亩投资10亿元建设新型阻燃材料项目,未来10年内,力争投资51.6亿元用地1000亩,打造新安新型材料产业园;福建新安充分利用工业园区循环经济优势,加快推进新型阻燃新材料项目建设,有利于公司加快磷系阻燃剂及阻燃新材料产业布局,优化结构,提升公司竞争力,同时有利于公司着眼未来,实现转型升级,发展新材料产业,寻求新的发展空间。

未来的新安,将秉承“客户为先、贡献为本、艰苦奋斗、同创共享”的核心价值观,在创造价值的同时,幸福员工,成就客户,回馈社会,致力于成为时代的企业,创造时代的精彩。


展会信息



点击这里给我发消息