Taizhou New Material Co., Ltd.
Product Categories

Taizhou Ruishite New Material Co.,Ltd

Tel: (+86)0571-85453201    (+86)0571-85451302

Fax: (+86)0571-85453201

Mobile phone:(+86) 13506819872
Email: fgh@tzxinan.com
Address:  NO.3 MACHUAN ROAD, GAOYONG GAOGANG TAIZHOU CITY

Industry knowledgeYou are here: Home » Industry knowledge
  • Do FR-V6 flame retardant standard env...

    [2016-07-02]

    Today, plastic, rubber, chemical fiber, paint and other polymer materials are increasingly filled with people's lives. Polymer materials to bring light, efficient and other advantages, but also for people's lives buried safety risks. Long carbon chain of polymer materials in the heat will be broken down into small molecules flammable, easily lead to fire. How to avoid the safety risks, so that the polymer material to better serve people's daily life? This requires the addition of FR-V6 flame retardants to the material according to the relevant standards. The main role of FR-V6 flame retardants is to slow down the time when the polymer burns or decomposes, extending people's escape time in a fire. Proper use of flame retardants can be described as significant, but some enterprises in the production and construction process, for cost and other reasons, not in accordance with the standard to add flame retardants, and even simply do not use flame retardants, and ultimately lead to disaster. In 2009, CCTV new building was splashed fireworks ignition, the fire instantly spread, a full 6 hours of burning, resulting in direct economic losses of 163.83 million yuan. The survey results show that this fire is due to flame retardant material selection due to substandard. The building curtain wall construction side should use flame retardant grade B1 (flame retardant) extruded polystyrene insulation board, but the purchase of the combustion is not up to B2 (combustible) extruded board. Coincidentally, 2010 Shanghai Jing'an District teacher apartment fire is also because the wall insulation layer is not required to choose a flame retardant properties of the material, but illegal use of a large number of polyurethane foam and other highly explosive materials, and ultimately lead to 58 people were killed in the disaster. Two fires exposed the lack of fire control in China. It is understood that China's fire-retardant legislation is still in its infancy, the standard imperfect and safety supervision measures are not so that different industries are facing fire hazards. China Fire-retardant Society Secretary-General Zhou Zhengmao pointed out that China should speed up the revision of the relevant fire-retardant products and the establishment of third-party testing organizations to further improve the relevant laws and regulations, strengthen supervision, so that flame retardant materials play a fire retardant role. It is reported that in 2015, Shenzhen Airlines occurred arson case, it is precisely because the aircraft seat in strict accordance with the standard fire-retardant manufacturing, and ultimately to avoid a tragedy. Afterwards, an airline captain Zhang Peng said in an interview with reporters, the aircraft floor, seats, doors, are made of high flame-retardant properties of the material, will not be easily ignited, the possibility of fire is not ; Even if the local fire, can also be used in the cabin fire extinguisher in time to extinguish. In addition to standards and regulatory issues, the flame retardant industry is also facing a major controversy in environmental protection: halogen or halogen-free? After hexabromocyclododecane is defined as persistent organic pollutants are banned, many unknown people believe that halogen-containing flame retardants are irreversible pollution and toxicity to the environment and the human body. Many environmental groups also hold high the banner of halogen-free, requiring bromine products permanently quit the "rivers and lakes." The halogen-free movement has shrunk the market for brominated flame retardants. An industry source told reporters that in 2004 halogen-free flame retardant aluminum hydroxide production is 2,000 tons, and by 2015, production has soared to 100,000 tons. "Preemption is of course the market for brominated flame retardants."
  • The development trend of flame retard...

    [2016-07-02]

    Just like any other industry, the development trend of flame retardant manufacturers are also diversified, green, high performance technology. Currently most common flame retardants into the market for aluminum hydroxide, magnesium hydroxide as a representative of inorganic flame retardants, brominated, and as the representative of the organic phosphorus flame retardants flame retardants. Data show that 2013 ATH over brominated flame retardants to become the world's largest amount of flame retardant, flame retardant 33% of the total amount. Aluminum hydroxide as a representative of inorganic flame retardant thermal decomposition at high temperatures, absorb a lot of heat to reduce the surface temperature of the polymer; some flame retardants can also decompose water vapor, absorb large amounts of latent heat, reducing the synthesis of materials in flame surface temperature and dilute polymer surface concentration of the flammable gas. This type of inorganic flame retardant and good stability, not evaporation, precipitation, low toxicity and does not cost advantages. But in content, dispersion, polymer processing and mechanical properties of, there is still room to improve. Industry experts believe that inorganic flame retardants will be the future development of Super fine and high affinity, and improve its synergies. Such as the development of smaller particle size of inorganic flame retardant, reducing wear and tear on equipment. Surface modification agent such as through the development of efficient, enhancing the compatibility of inorganic flame retardant and body material, reduce the impact on processing and mechanical properties. Flame retardant effect of aluminum hydroxide, modification can be functional, utilizing the synergistic effect to improve flame retardancy. Bromine, phosphorus, organic flame retardant, high polymer will be the main direction of these products in the future. Han Songqing told reporters that the compounds being absorbed by the body will first on the human body and adversely affect the ecology and polymers of molecular weight greater than 1000 to absorbed by the digestive tract, and thus cannot be through participation in the metabolism of the damage on the human body. EU REACH regulations and United States were given to the toxic substances Control Act of macromolecular aggregates-type flame retardant agent "exemptions", listing it as no registration is required to use the substance. In addition, the intumescent flame retardant and flame-retarding industry focused research areas. It is understood that currently realize industrialization of intumescent flame retardant is not much. This system formed by acid source, carbon source, and the source, in heating or burning process, sources of acid esterification reaction with the carbon source, so that the latter dehydrate form a porous layer of Coke. The carbon layer able to isolate heat transfer, prevents oxygen from entering the combustion area and inhibit the release of flammable products. In air when heated to decomposition processes can release a large amount of toxic and flammable gas compounds can dilute material during combustion gases. It is understood that catalyzed into carbon and its multifunctional composite flame retardant is development of intumescent flame retardant. This technique by adding metal oxides, silicon and boron compounds have synergistic effects of additives such as, improving previous addition of intumescent flame retardant, char unstable defects, increase the amount of charring, improve the quality of carbon layer, ultimately retarding effect increased significantly. In recent years, the flame retardant industry has a revolutionary technique. The Chinese Academy of engineering academician, Professor at Sichuan University syntheses team developed a without adding nitrogen, phosphorus, bromine flame retardant elements such as the char formation flame retardant copolyester. At high temperatures, with a specific structure and does not contain monomers can promote the modification of polyester flame retardant elements, making it a large number of char, so as to achieve a good effect. And because they do not contain flame retardant elements, units in the process of flame retardant cross-linked and non-metal, the complete elimination of the traditional polyester flame retardant systems in the inevitable problem of metal. In addition, the design and synthesis of copolyesters containing only carbon, hydrogen, oxygen, three basic elements, will not have any adverse impact on humans and the environment. The technique in flame-retarding industry of high concern, industry experts have said that this only through the design of structures and changes, rather than adding flame retardant elements, you can achieve the purpose fire retardant technology revolutionized the system guidelines.
  • The 4th international TCPP flame reta...

    [2016-07-02]

    China flame retardant society, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun Institute of applied chemistry, and Sichuan University jointly organised the "Fourth International Symposium on flame retardant materials and technology" held in Changchun. Conference on combustion and flame retardant mechanism of fire-retardant materials, plastics and rubber burning behavior of flame-resistant, composite materials and other topics in-depth discussion. During the two-day Conference in the domestic and foreign well-known experts, scholars, entrepreneurs and
  • ChinaPU polyurethane foam flame retar...

    [2016-07-02]

    ChinaPU polyurethane foam flame retardant market daily comments
  • Crude oil at 3% natural gas TCEP jump...

    [2016-07-02]

    Beijing 29th morning, crude oil futures higher on Tuesday. United Kingdom referendum sparked fears of a global economic slowdown that oil prices fell yesterday, today the market stabilized, a rebound in oil prices. Norway oil and TCEP Gas Workers Union strike threats, as well as the dollar weakens, is also a factor contributing to the rise in oil prices. Meanwhile, driven by climatic factors, natural gas futures prices surged more than 7% on Tuesday. July natural gas futures contract expires today, magnifies the natural gas price volatility market volatility. For August delivery on the New York Mercantile Exchange, West Texas intermediate crude (WTI) futures rose $ 1.52, or 3.3%, to close at 47.85 dollars a barrel. August Brent crude futures rose $ 1.42, or 3%, to close at 48.58 dollars a barrel. Monday, WTI crude oil futures price hit its lowest level in more than a week, Brent crude oil futures hit about 7-week lows. United Kingdom referendum on select Exit led to falls in global markets, investors also sold energy products. Global markets stabilised slightly on Tuesday, Sterling stops the downward spiral, Europe and United Kingdom markets closed higher. Analysts believe that this market has oversold, so the rally is inevitable, while central banks took concerted measures to support financial markets is also increasing. Dollar index on Tuesday closed down 0.3%, also boosted the dollar-denominated oil futures prices. Other energy futures, July gasoline futures rose 3.3 cents, or 2.3%, to close at $ 1.51 a gallon. July natural gas futures rose 20.1 cents, or 7.4%, to close at million United Kingdom thermal units US $ 2.917 for the main contract's highest closing price since August 2015. July contract was due after the close today. ​
  • Britain withdrew the: theory and prac...

    [2016-07-02]

    United Kingdom Ou Gong cast back is near at hand, despite recent polls showing liuoupai regained the upper hand, but if the result of the referendum is won back Europe, what would happen then? United Kingdom will smooth the process of withdrawal from the EU? Polyurethane rigid foam flame retardant will be affected? In theory, if the United Kingdom public referendum result is returned-Europe, seems fairly simple exit after Credit Suisse are summarized as follows: United Kingdom preliminary consultations with the EU, followed by United Kingdom Prime Minister to the President of the European Council sent a letter to express United Kingdom want EU Treaty 50th article to discuss idea of withdrawal from the EU. Two years later, the United Kingdom will automatically leave the EU, unless the other 27 countries of the European Union unanimously agreed to extend the talks. If this is the case, then negotiations will continue up to the end, then United Kingdom out of the EU. Specific procedures are as follows: However, the fact is not so simple. Credit Suisse said that after the referendum is over the potential for political and economic turmoil will trigger a series of events that will disrupt the process. Credit Suisse believes that there are two major factors that increase the complexity of Europe back: First If the result is SW back slightly ahead of the referendum, then the United Kingdom Government at the Executive retreat-Europe programme, will be resisted by Parliament, especially if Europe leads United Kingdom cannot easily enter the EU's single market. Second In the course of negotiations after the vote, if the United Kingdom's ties with the EU appears uncertain, United Kingdom into recession, it will lead to United Kingdom public support again in Europe. Credit Suisse said that if Europeans are ahead in a referendum following a massive economic turmoil does not appear, then the process of withdrawal from the EU will be relatively smooth. However, if European victory, or United Kingdom economic recession lead to reverse public opinion, might deter the United Kingdom eventually in the European Union. This complex process is as follows: Process flow. PNG also said Credit Suisse, drawn from the above rough estimates, if the United Kingdom referendum results are out, so the possibility of eventual successful exit for 70%.
  • Polyurethane hard foam flame retardan...

    [2016-07-02]

    According to Grand research company's report showed global polyurethane rigid foam flame retardant market by 2024, is expected to reach us $ 91.96 billion. Building insulation plates and bedding and furniture industry, high demand is expected to drive industry growth. Due to waste reduction, recovery improvement of polyurethane foam plastics consumption is expected to increase significantly and reduce energy consumption throughout the life cycle. Terminals, such as packaging and footwear rising demand is expected to drive growth. Governments and federal agencies are paying more attention to using isocyanate adversely affected. Out of concern for toxicity and sustainability, PU industry has recently stopped using chlorinated fluorocarbons foaming agent. 2015 global polyurethane rigid foam flame retardant market demand was 9.46 million tons, is expected to reach 12.74 million tons by 2024, a compound annual growth rate of between 2016 and 2024 in 3.3%. Soft foam is the main product of this plate, 2015 global trading volume 55%. Terminal application industries such as the transportation and furniture upholstered in high demand, and are expected to drive growth. 2014 construction sector accounted for one-fourth of the total trading volume, the increase in construction spending and regulatory intervention, growth is expected to continue to drive the sector. Transportation industry growth as high as 4.1%. Asian countries, such as India, China, Indonesia and Thailand, the increase in car production is expected to be a key driver. Recovery from the financial crisis China-us and Europe's auto industry is expected to boost demand growth. Emerging economies of China and India is a major consumer of polyurethane rigid foam flame retardant and adequate supply of raw material and the characteristics of rapid expansion. Global market for polyurethane foam is scattered, but there is a large integrated companies and independent producers. Major industry players including BASF, Huntsman, Trelleborg, Dow Chemical and Recticel foams.
  • The development direction of halogen-...

    [2016-07-02]

    Flame retardant requirements increase with economic development, and environmental appeals of non-halogen flame retardant used by more and more attention. Many types of halogen-free flame retardants, including inorganic, organic silicon, p-n intumescent and Nano. These good flame retardance of flame retardant, low prices, and smoke, toxic, environmental protection. Dosage, and issues affecting the mechanical properties of materials, in the following ways: Super fine, micro-capsule technology with other organic and inorganic flame retardant compound, creating synergies; Development of new environment-friendly flame retardant material. Halogen-free flame retardants is currently the world's largest production of flame retardants, brominated flame retardants. Less chlorine series flame retardants varieties to industrial production, mainly for chlorinated paraffin, cloning, Hite acids and their anhydrides, rigid polyurethane foam used in chlorine-containing flame retardants for three 2-(isopropyl chloride) phosphate (TCPP), TRIS-chloroethyl phosphate (TCEP). Halogen-free flame retardant flame retardant effect, market demand, but generated when burning large amounts of halogen flame retardants on human and environmentally hazardous smoke and corrosive gases, and toxic gases. With the enhancement of environmental awareness around the world, States promulgated laws gradually restricting and prohibiting the use of halogen-free flame retardant agent, therefore, from the perspective of long-term development, is halogen-free flame retardant flame retardant development direction in the future.
点击这里给我发消息

泰州瑞世特新材料有限公司
产品类别

泰州瑞世特新材料有限公司
电话:0571-87215767

手机:13506819872
邮箱:fgh@tzxinan.com
地址:杭州滨江区江汉路1785号网新双城大厦1号楼15层

行业知识您现在的位置: 首页 » 行业知识
  • 做好FR-V6​阻燃剂标准环保,防火功效需多方协作

    [2016-07-02]

    如今,塑料、橡胶、化纤、涂料等高分子材料正越来越多地充斥着人们的生活。高分子材料在带来轻质、高效等优势的时候,也为人们的生活埋下安全隐患。长碳链的高分子材料在受热时会分解为小分子易燃物,极易引发火灾。如何规避安全风险,使高分子材料更好地服务于人们的日常生活?这就需要按照相关标准向材料中添加FR-V6阻燃剂。 FR-V6​阻燃剂的主要作用是减缓聚合物燃烧或分解的时间,在火灾中延长人们的逃生时间。正确地使用阻燃剂可谓意义重大,然而一些企业在生产建设过程中,出于成本等方面的原因,不按照标准添加阻燃剂,甚至干脆不使用阻燃剂,最终酿成大祸。 2009年,央视新大楼被飞溅的烟花引燃,火势瞬间蔓延,足足燃烧6小时,造成直接经济损失16383万元。调查结果显示,这场大火正是由于阻燃材料选择不合标准所致。该大楼幕墙施工方本应使用阻燃等级为B1级(难燃)的挤塑聚苯乙烯保温板,却采购了燃烧性不达标的B2级(可燃)挤塑板。 无独有偶,2010年上海静安区教师公寓火灾原因也是因为墙体保温层未按要求选择具有阻燃性能的材料,反而违规使用大量聚氨酯泡沫等极易燃烧的材料,最终酿成58人遇难的惨祸。 两起大火暴露了我国在阻燃监管方面的不足。据了解,目前我国在阻燃立法方面尚处起步阶段,标准的不完善和安全监管措施的不健全使不同行业都面临着火灾隐患。中国阻燃学会秘书长周正懋指出,我国应加快相关阻燃产品的修订和第三方检测机构的设立,进一步完善相关法规,加强监管,让阻燃材料起到应有的阻燃防火作用。 据报道,2015年深航发生一起纵火案,正是由于飞机座椅严格按照阻燃标准制造,最终避免了一场悲剧的发生。事后,某航空公司机长张鹏在接受记者采访时表示,飞机内的地板、座椅、舱门,均采用高阻燃性能的材料制造,不会被轻易点燃,引发大火的可能性不大;就算局部失火,也可用机舱内的灭火器及时扑灭。 除了标准和监管问题外,阻燃剂行业还面临着环保方面的一大争议:有卤还是无卤?在六溴环十二烷被界定为持久性有机污染物遭禁用后,很多不明就里的群众认为含有卤素的阻燃剂均对环境和人体具有不可逆转的污染和毒性。不少环保组织也高举无卤化大旗,要求溴系产品永久退出“江湖”。 无卤化运动使溴系阻燃剂的市场大幅萎缩。一位业内人士告诉记者,2004年无卤阻燃剂氢氧化铝产量是2000吨,而到2015年,产量已飙升到10万吨。“抢占的当然是溴系阻燃剂的市场”。
  • 阻燃剂厂家的发展趋势

    [2016-07-02]

    像任何其他行业一样,阻燃剂厂家的发展趋势也是多元化、绿色化、高性能化的。目前市场最常见的阻燃剂分为以氢氧化铝、氢氧化镁为代表的无机阻燃剂,和以溴系、磷系阻燃剂为代表的有机阻燃剂。 数据显示,2013年氢氧化铝超过溴系阻燃剂,成为全球用量最大的阻燃剂,占阻燃剂总用量的33%。以氢氧化铝为代表的无机阻燃剂在高温时受热分解,吸收大量的热以降低聚合物表面温度;有些阻燃剂还可分解出水蒸气,吸收大量潜热,降低合成材料在火焰中的表面温度,并能够稀释聚合物表面可燃性气体的浓度。 这类无机阻燃剂稳定性好、不挥发、不析出、烟气毒性低且具有成本优势。但在填充量、分散性、对聚合物加工性能及机械性能的影响等方面还存在着提升空间。业内专家学者认为,未来无机阻燃剂将向超细化、高亲和力方向发展,并提升其协同效应。如开发粒径较小的无机阻燃剂,降低对设备的磨损。再如通过开发高效的表面改性剂,增强无机阻燃剂与机体材料的相容性,减少对加工和机械性能的影响。对于阻燃效果较差的氢氧化铝,可对其进行功能化改性,利用协同阻燃效应提升阻燃性能。 对于溴系、磷系等有机阻燃剂,大分子聚合物将是该类产品未来的主要发展方向。韩颂青告诉记者,化合物只有首先被机体吸收才会对人体及生态造成不利影响;而相对分子质量大于1000的聚合物难以被消化道吸收,因而无法通过参与新陈代谢的方式对人体产生毒性伤害。欧盟的REACH法规和美国的《有毒物质控制法案》均给予大分子聚合型阻燃剂“豁免”,将其列为无需登记即可使用的物质。 此外,膨胀型阻燃剂也是阻燃行业重点科研领域。据了解,目前真正实现工业化的膨胀型阻燃剂并不多。这种阻燃体系由酸源、炭源和气源组成,在受热或燃烧过程中,酸源与炭源发生酯化反应,使后者脱水形成多孔泡沫焦炭层。这种炭层能够隔绝热量传递,阻止氧气进入燃烧区域并抑制可燃产物的释放。而气源在受热分解过程中则可释放出大量无毒且不易燃的气体化合物,能够稀释材料燃烧时产生的可燃性气体。据了解,催化成炭及其多功能复合阻燃技术是膨胀型阻燃剂的发展方向。该项技术通过添加金属氧化物、含硅及含硼化合物等具有协同效应的添加剂,改善原有膨胀型阻燃剂添加量大、成炭不稳定等缺陷,增加成炭量,提高炭层品质,最终实现阻燃效果的大幅提升。 近几年,阻燃行业还有一项革命性技术问世。中国工程院院士、四川大学教授王玉忠团队开发了一项不需添加氮、磷、溴等阻燃元素的共聚酯成炭阻燃技术。在高温下,具有特定结构且不含阻燃元素的单体能够促进改性共聚酯,使其大量成炭,从而实现良好阻燃效果。并且由于不含阻燃元素,其单体在阻燃过程中发生交联而非熔滴,彻底杜绝了传统聚酯阻燃体系中不可避免的熔滴问题。此外,这样设计合成的共聚酯仅含有碳、氢、氧三种基本元素,对人体和环境不会造成任何不良影响。该项技术在阻燃行业引起极高关注,业内专家纷纷表示,这种仅通过单体结构的设计和改变,而非添加阻燃元素,即可达到阻燃目的技术彻底改变了阻燃体系的指导思想。
  • 第四届国际阻燃材料TCPP与技术研讨会

    [2016-07-02]

    由中国阻燃学会、中国科学院长春应用化学研究所和四川大学联合主办的“第四届国际阻燃材料与技术研讨会”在长春举行。 会议就阻燃材料的燃烧行为与阻燃机理、塑料与橡胶阻燃、复合材料的燃烧行为等议题进行深入讨论。在为期两天的学术报告中,国内外知名专家、学者、企业家和
  • ChinaPU聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂行情每日点评

    [2016-07-02]

    昨日,国内聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂己二酸市场淡稳运行,供方支撑意向为主,多数厂家库存压力不大,月底市场报盘暂稳,下游采购按需为主,关注供方新增产能进度,市场刚需欠佳,多空博弈下,市场行情暂窄幅横盘。 ​昨日收盘,华东地区,山东货源价格7300-7400元/吨承兑,新疆货源多报7300-7400元/吨现款;华南地区,山东货源价格7300-7400元/吨,新疆货源报盘7300-7400元/吨;华北地区,山东货源价格7350-7400元/吨,新疆货源多报7400元/吨。 BDO 昨日,国内BDO市场区间整理,商谈僵持。下游需求面处于淡季中,支撑力度薄弱,场内整体氛围平淡,维持长约订单为主,预计国内BDO市场暂横盘。 昨日收盘,华南地区BDO市场价格在7300-7500元/吨。华东地区BDO市场价格在7200-7500元/吨。 PO 昨日,国内环氧丙烷市场高位承压,继续窄幅下调,市场商谈重心向低端倾斜。原料液氯价格触底,成本拉低PO价格,加之下游聚醚行情疲软不振对PO采购乏力,国内环氧丙烷社会库存压力上升,月末之际,市场打开跌口,重点关注下午滨化新单报盘。 昨日收盘,华北地区现汇价格8050-8150元/吨,华东地区现汇送到价格8400-8500元/吨,华南地区现汇价格7900-8000元/吨。 PPG 昨日,国内聚醚淡稳观望,需求收紧的情况下,厂家新单乏量,交付前期订单为主,伴随金岭报盘再次下移,个别成本压力较小的聚醚厂家难敌出货压力,报盘跟跌下行,预计今日国内聚醚部分厂家存跟跌预期,其他成本压力较大的厂家,或许会暂稳盘整,后市稳中向下整理趋势,建议谨慎随市。 昨日收盘,软泡聚醚华北地区市场价格8300-8600元/吨,华东地区市场价格8600-8900元/吨,华南地区市场价格8700-9000元/吨。 DMF 昨日,国内DMF市场淡稳运行。主流工厂暂稳价销售,下游买气欠佳,贸易商积极走量出货,商谈跟进一般。原料甲醇窄幅小涨,成本面窄幅利好支撑。目前市场人士多观望工厂库存情况,短线基于工厂库存压力不大,预计市场暂维持盘整运行,但考虑到下游需求疲弱,中长线来看市场走势稳中偏弱。 昨日收盘,山东及华北市场主流商谈在3900-3950元/吨承兑送到,江苏市场商谈在4100-4200元/吨承兑送到,浙江市场主流价格在4200-4300元/吨附近承兑送到,广东市场商谈在4250-4300元/吨承兑送到。 纯MDI 昨日,国内纯MDI市场窄幅整理,月底市场观望情绪较浓,场内供应仍不充裕,但需求亦表现疲乏,交投气氛迟迟未见提升,目前业者多观望厂家挂牌结算消息出台,预计与上月持平为主,供需面支撑不足条件下,预计今日市场区间整理。 昨日收盘,华东地区上海货源商谈在16200-16700元/吨附近,万华、NPU货源16500-17000元/吨;华南地区上海货源商谈在16300-16900元/吨,万华、NPU货源16600-17200元/吨。 聚合MDI 昨日,国内聚合MDI市场弱势盘整,万华最新挂牌结算持平上月利好有限,场内商谈重心延续平稳,业者多等待其他工厂消息,下游询盘稀少,实单成交僵持,预计短线市场盘整运行。 昨日收盘,华东地区万华货源报盘12700-12800元/吨,上海货源报价11900-12000元/吨,日韩货源意向11800-11900元/吨;华南地区,万华货源报盘12700-12900元/吨,上海货源多报11900-12100元/吨,日韩货源意向11800-11900元/吨;华北地区,万华货源报盘12700-12800元/吨,上海货源报价11900-12100元/吨,日韩货源意向11900-12000元/吨。 TDI 昨日,国内TDI市场弱势运行,场内主流报盘波动有限,工厂继续限量供货,然商家手中多留有库存,利好支撑不足业者后市心态偏空,积极出货走量为主,预计短线市场延续弱势。 昨日收盘,华东地区,国产货源市场主流价14500-14700元/吨,上海货源市场主流价15200-15400元/吨。华南地区,国产货源市场主流价13700-13800元/吨(不带票),上海货源市场主流价14500-14700元/吨(不带票)。华北地区,国产货源市场主流价14600-14800元/吨,上海货源市场主流商谈价15200-15500元/吨。
  • 原油收高逾3% 天然气TCEP大涨7.4%

    [2016-07-02]

    北京时间29日凌晨,原油期货价格周二收高。英国公投激起的对全球经济放缓的担忧令昨日油价收跌,今日市场趋稳、油价反弹。挪威石油与TCEP天然气工人工会的罢工威胁以及美元汇率走软,同样是造成油价上涨的因素。 与此同时,受到气候因素的推动,周二天然气期货价格飙升逾7%。7月天然气期货合约今日到期,市场波动性放大了天然气的价格波幅。 纽约商品交易所8月份交割的西德州中质原油(WTI)期货价格上涨1.52美元,或3.3%,收于每桶47.85美元。8月布伦特原油期货价格上涨1.42美元,或3%,收于每桶48.58美元。 周一WTI原油期货价格创一周多以来最低水平,布伦特原油期货创约7周新低。因英国全民公投选择脱欧导致全球市场下挫,投资者也随之抛售能源产品。 周二全球市场略微稳定下来,英镑汇率停止下泻,欧洲股市与英国股市收高。 分析人士认为,上述市场已显著超卖,因此反弹是必然的,而各国央行采取协同措施支持金融市场的前景也提高。 周二美元指数收跌0.3%,同样提振了以美元计价的原油期货价格。 其他能源期货方面,7月汽油期货价格上涨3.3美分,或2.3%,收于每加仑1.51美元。 7月天然气期货价格大涨20.1美分,或7.4%,收于每百万英国热量单位2.917美元,为2015年8月以来主力合约的最高收盘价。7月合约于今日收盘后到期。 ​
  • 英国退欧:理论与实践对聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂影响?

    [2016-07-02]

    英国退欧公投已经近在咫尺,尽管近期民调显示留欧派重新占据上风,但是万一公投结果是退欧派胜出,之后将会发生什么?英国退出欧盟的过程会一帆风顺么?聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂会受到什么影响吗? 从理论上看,如果英国民众公投的结果是退欧,之后退出的过程似乎相当简单,瑞信总结如下: 英国与欧盟将进行初步磋商,随后英国首相向欧洲理事会主席致信,表达英国希望基于欧盟条约第50项条款商谈退出欧盟的想法。 两年之后,英国会自动退出欧盟,除非欧盟其他27国一致同意延长谈判。如果出现这种情况,那么谈判会延续到结束为止,之后英国退出欧盟。 具体流程如下: 但是,实际情况却不可能这么简单。瑞信称,在公投结束后可能出现的政治和经济动荡,将会引发一系列会打乱这个过程的事件。 瑞信认为,有两大因素会增加退欧过程的复杂性: 第一 如果公投结果是退欧派以微弱优势领先,那么英国政府在执行退欧计划时,会遭到议会的抵制,尤其是如果退欧导致英国不能在那么轻易进入欧盟这一单一市场。 第二 在公投之后的谈判过程中,如果英国与欧盟的关系出现不确定性、英国陷入衰退,则又会导致英国民众重新支持留欧。 瑞信称,如果退欧派在公投中大幅领先,随后也不出现大规模经济动荡,那么退出欧盟的过程会相对顺利。但是,如果退欧派险胜,或者英国经济出现衰退,导致民众意见出现反转,都可能令英国最终留在欧盟。 这一复杂的过程如下: 流程流程.png​ 瑞信还称,从上图进行粗略估计得出,如果英国公投结果是退出欧盟,那么最终成功退出的可能性为70%。
  • 全球聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂CR-504市场预计2024年达高峰

    [2016-07-02]

    根据大观研究公司的报告显示,全球聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂市场,到2024年预计将达到919.6亿美元。建筑保温板块加上床上用品和家具行业的高需求预计会推动行业增长。 由于浪费的减少,回收的提高,聚氨酯泡沫塑料消费预计将增加显著,并降低整个生命周期的能耗。终端行业如包装和鞋类不断上涨的需求预计将进一步推动增长.各国政府和联邦机构越来越关注于使用异氰酸酯不利的影响。出于对毒性和可持续性的担忧,PU产业最近正停止使用氯化碳氟化合物发泡剂。 2015年全球聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂市场的需求是946万吨,预计到2024年将达到1274万吨,2016年到2024年的复合年增长率在3.3%。 软泡是这一板块的主要产品,占2015年全球交易量的55%。终端行业如交通运输和家具软垫应用的高需求,有望带动增长。 2014年建筑行业占了总成交量的四分之一,建筑开支的增加加上监管干预,预计将继续驱动这一板块增长。 交通行业最高增长将达4.1%。亚洲国家,如印度,中国,印尼和泰国,汽车产量的增加预计将作为一个关键的驱动因素。从金融危机中复苏的中美和欧洲地区汽车行业也有望推动需求增长。 新兴经济体中国和印度是聚氨酯硬泡阻燃剂的主要消费者,并有原料供应充足以及快速扩张的特点。全球聚氨酯泡沫市场比较分散,但也有大型的综合性公司和独立厂商。主要行业参与者包括巴斯夫,亨斯迈,特瑞堡,陶氏化学和瑞克赛尔。
  • 无卤环保阻燃剂的发展方向及现状

    [2016-07-02]

    随着经济的发展、阻燃要求的提 高以及环保的呼吁,无卤环保阻燃剂的使用越来越受人们的关注。无卤阻燃剂的种类很多,包括无机类、有机硅类、磷氮膨胀型以及纳米型。这些阻燃剂的阻燃性能好, 价格低廉,抑烟,无毒,环保。针对用量大,影响材料力学性能的问题,采用以下方法:超细化、微胶囊化等技术;与其他有机、无机阻燃剂复配,产生协同作用; 开发新型环保阻燃材料。 卤系阻燃剂是目前全世界产量最大的阻燃剂,其中以溴系阻燃剂为主。工业上生产的氯系阻燃剂品种较少,主要为氯化石蜡、得克隆、海特酸及其酸酐,硬质聚氨酯泡沫中常用的含氯阻燃剂为三(2-氯异丙基)磷酸酯(TCPP)、磷酸三氯乙酯(TCEP)。   卤系阻燃剂虽然阻燃效果好、市场需求量大,但是卤系阻燃剂燃烧时生成大量的对人体和环境有害的烟、腐蚀性气体和有毒气体。随着全世界范围内环保意识的增强,各国陆续出台各种法规逐步限制和禁止含卤阻燃剂的使用,因此,从长期发展的角度看,无卤阻燃是今后阻燃剂发展的方向。
点击这里给我发消息