Taizhou New Material Co., Ltd.
Product Categories

Taizhou Ruishite New Material Co.,Ltd

Tel: (+86)0571-85453201    (+86)0571-85451302

Fax: (+86)0571-85453201

Mobile phone:(+86) 13506819872
Email: fgh@tzxinan.com
Address:  NO.3 MACHUAN ROAD, GAOYONG GAOGANG TAIZHOU CITY

ProductsYou are here: Home » Products
TDCPP phosphoric acid (b-chloropropyl) tri-

TDCPP phosphoric acid (b-chloropropyl) tri-

Profile

TRIS (Dichloro-propyl) phosphate TDCPP

Products uses: this products is p chlorine Department flame retardant agent in the flame retardant sex and the lasting sex best of varieties one of, can widely for soft, and hard quality polyurethane foam, and PVC, and epoxy resin, and not saturated resin, and polyester fiber and the rubber, plastic transport with production in the, proceeds products except has since out sex outside, also can improved resistance light sex, and resistance water, and antistatic and the improved products gloss, performance. This product is generally added by: Add rising soft and rigid polyurethane foam, fire-retardant effect than the TCEP; add 10% PVC products are self-extinguishing within 1 second, finishing of polyester fiber filled with 5%, by impregnating products up close to the fire to extinguish.

Our company is specialized in the production of phosphate (Dichloro) propyl ester liquid flame retardants supplier , production of TRIS (2,3-propyl chloride) esters compared with domestic like product has a light color, low acid value, viscosity characteristics of users easy to use effect.

Packaging and storage: this product uses zinc plated drums, net weight of 250 kg per barrel. This product prescribed by General chemical storage and transportation.


TRIS (Dichloro-propyl) phosphate TDCPP

English abbreviation: TDCPP

Molecular formula: C9H15O4CL6P

Molecular weight: 430.76

Characters: TRIS (2,3-propyl chloride) ester is a light yellow transparent liquid, soluble in organic solvents such as ethanol, chloroform, soluble in aliphatic hydrocarbons.


TRIS (Dichloro-propyl) phosphate TDCPP

Products uses: this products is p chlorine Department flame retardant agent in the flame retardant sex and the lasting sex best of varieties one of, can widely for soft, and hard quality polyurethane foam, and PVC, and epoxy resin, and not saturated resin, and polyester fiber and the rubber, plastic transport with production in the, proceeds products except has since out sex outside, also can improved resistance light sex, and resistance water, and antistatic and the improved products gloss, performance. This product is generally added by: Add rising soft and rigid polyurethane foam, fire-retardant effect than the TCEP; add 10% PVC products are self-extinguishing within 1 second, finishing of polyester fiber filled with 5%, by impregnating products up close to the fire to extinguish.

Our company is specialized in the production of phosphate (Dichloro) propyl ester liquid flame retardants supplier , production of TRIS (2,3-propyl chloride) esters compared with domestic like product has a light color, low acid value, viscosity characteristics of users easy to use effect.

Packaging and storage: this product uses zinc plated drums, net weight of 250 kg per barrel. This product prescribed by General chemical storage and transportation.


TRIS (Dichloro-propyl) phosphate TDCPP

English abbreviation: TDCPP

Molecular formula: C9H15O4CL6P

Molecular weight: 430.76

Characters: TRIS (2,3-propyl chloride) ester is a light yellow transparent liquid, soluble in organic solvents such as ethanol, chloroform, soluble in aliphatic hydrocarbons.


Inquiry
Related Products
点击这里给我发消息

泰州瑞世特新材料有限公司
产品类别

泰州瑞世特新材料有限公司
电话:0571-8545 3201

手机:13506819872
邮箱:fgh@tzxinan.com
地址:杭州市西湖区金蓬街321号

产品展示您现在的位置: 首页 » 产品展示
TDCPP磷酸(二氯丙基)三酯

TDCPP磷酸(二氯丙基)三酯

简介

磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯TDCPP

产品用途: 本品是磷氯系阻燃剂中阻燃性及持久性最好的品种之一,可广泛用于软、硬质聚氨酯泡沫塑料、聚氯乙烯、环氧树脂、不饱和树脂、聚酯纤维及橡胶,塑料运输带生产中,所得制品除具有自熄性外,还可改善耐光性、耐水性、抗静电及改善制品光泽等性能.本品一般添加量为:软、硬质聚氨酯泡沫塑料中添加10-15%,阻燃效果优于TCEP;聚氯乙烯中添加10%,制品可在1秒钟内自熄,聚酯纤维整理剂中加入5%,通过浸渍制品可达离火自熄.

我司是专业生产磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯等液体阻燃剂供应商,生产的磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯与国内同类产品相比具有色泽浅、酸值低、粘度小等特点,用户使用方便效果好.

包装及贮运: 本品使用镀锌桶包装,每桶净重250公斤.本品按一般化学品规定贮运.


磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯TDCPP

英文简写:TDCPP

分子式:C9H15O4CL6P

分子量:430.76

产品性状: 磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯是淡黄色油状透明液体,溶于乙醇、氯仿等有机溶剂,不溶于脂肪烃类.


磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯TDCPP

产品用途: 本品是磷氯系阻燃剂中阻燃性及持久性最好的品种之一,可广泛用于软、硬质聚氨酯泡沫塑料、聚氯乙烯、环氧树脂、不饱和树脂、聚酯纤维及橡胶,塑料运输带生产中,所得制品除具有自熄性外,还可改善耐光性、耐水性、抗静电及改善制品光泽等性能。本品一般添加量为:软、硬质聚氨酯泡沫塑料中添加10-15%,阻燃效果优于TCEP;聚氯乙烯中添加10%,制品可在1秒钟内自熄,聚酯纤维整理剂中加入5%,通过浸渍制品可达离火自熄。

我司是专业生产磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯等液体阻燃剂供应商,生产的磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯与国内同类产品相比具有色泽浅、酸值低、粘度小等特点,用户使用方便效果好。

包装及贮运: 本品使用镀锌桶包装,每桶净重250公斤。本品按一般化学品规定贮运。


磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯TDCPP

英文简写:TDCPP

分子式:C9H15O4CL6P

分子量:430.76

产品性状: 磷酸三(2,3-二氯丙基)酯是淡黄色油状透明液体,溶于乙醇、氯仿等有机溶剂,不溶于脂肪烃类。


询盘
相关产品
点击这里给我发消息